Quick Links

Quick Links

Holy Ghost Catholic Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    END OF YEAR - 2.00pm
    Add END OF YEAR - 2.00pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Return to School
    Add Return to School to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Oct 24
    Open Day for prospective pupils 9.15am-10.15am
    Add Open Day for prospective pupils 9.15am-10.15am to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term Break
    Add Half Term Break to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Return to School
    Add Return to School to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Nov 24
    Open Day for prospective pupils 9.15am-10.15am
    Add Open Day for prospective pupils 9.15am-10.15am to your calendar
  • Tuesday 10 Dec 24
    Open Day for prospective pupils 9.15am-10.15am
    Add Open Day for prospective pupils 9.15am-10.15am to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    End of Term - finish time 2.00pm
    Add End of Term - finish time 2.00pm to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Return to School
    Add Return to School to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term Break
    Add Half Term Break to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Return to School
    Add Return to School to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    End of Term - finish time 2.00pm
    Add End of Term - finish time 2.00pm to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Apr 25
    Good Friday
    Add Good Friday to your calendar
  • Sunday 20 Apr 25
    Easter Sunday
    Add Easter Sunday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 23 Apr 25
    Return to School
    Add Return to School to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term Break
    Add Half Term Break to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    Return to School
    Add Return to School to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    End of Term - 2pm
    Add End of Term - 2pm to your calendar

View all categories

  • Holiday Event
  • Information event
  • INSET Day
  • PE Event
  • PTA Event
  • RE Event
  • School Event
  • Sports Event
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://holyghostps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone